Terri Brumit


My Latest Release


Album Song List

1. That Look in His Eye
2.  Warriors in the Night
3. The Heroes Left Behind
4. They're His Legacy
5.  Another Day
6.  Still a Warrior
7.  A Work of Art
8.  Headed Home
9.  Thank a Vet

A portion of all proceeds goes to help the true heroes so please purchase a CD today and support them. Thank you!!!
Making Music from Life......

Hi and welcome to my world! My songs are about my life experiences. I express my thoughts and feelings through music and words. So please listen to what I have to sing about......

I have been a Special Forces wife for over 30 years. Through those exciting years, I have watched Special Operators come and go while doing their jobs with little recognition. Most people will never know what they do or where they go. The Special Operations community is a  close-knit family and I have been honored to not only live with a Special Operator for over 30 years, but to have met and gotten to know many of these guys. It was my honor to write this song about them and to let them know that there are still some Americans that appreciate what they do. These heroes are a "cut above" and America is blessed to have these unique warriors on our side! So, to all the Special Operators - please enjoy my song dedicated to you and know that you will never be forgotten! I pray God's richest blessings and protection on these warriors and their families.

ATTENTION!!! My latest album about my heroes - "Warriors in the Night" is finished. Please visit my On-Line Store and purchase your copy today.

You can listen to my latest songs on the MUSIC Page.....

ATTENTION!!! It is finished.... "Warriors in the Night" complete album

Purchase a CD or Digital Download at my Online Store

Web Hosting Companies